Faculty
I


I
Oman Medical College
General Foundation Program
I Bowshar Campus I

 
Foundation Department


Name

Room No

Ext.

Position

E-Mail
 




Mr. Ahammed Basheer Thekkeyil




117




138




HOD




ahammed@omc.edu.om
 




Dr. Geetali Deori




117




308



Lecturer




geetali@omc.edu.om
 



Ms. Nirmala Babu




117




286



Lecturer




nirmalab@omc.edu.om
 



Ms. Jitha Pramod




117




136




Lecturer




jitha@omc.edu.om
 




Ms. Yeavelin Vasheena




117




284




Lecturer




yeavelin@omc.edu.om
 




Mr. Flavian  Francis Fernandes




117




311




Lecturer




flavian@omc.edu.om
 




Ms. Sheela K




117




305




Lecturer




sheela@omc.edu.om
 




Mr. Mohammed Najeeb Lefta




117




287




Lecturer




mohammedlefta@omc.edu.om
 




Ms. Warda Al-Salmi




117




136




Lecturer




wardasalmi@omc.edu.om
 




Ms. Buthaina Al-Hadrami




117




285




Teaching Assistant




buthainat@omc.edu.om
 




Ms. Asma  Al Harrasi




117




190




Teaching Assistant




asmasaid@omc.edu.om
Copyright 2015 by " Oman Medical College "    All Rights reserved  Maintained by: $uLtaN Al3aKrI
I ACADEMIC PROGRAMS
I ACCOMODATION
I ADMISSIONS & REGISTRATION
I ABOUT OMC
I CONTACT US
I LIBRARY & INFORMATION SERVICES
I FACULTY & STAFF